Customer Reviews

Hi4 Deluxe + Body Pillow

Hi4 Deluxe + Body Pillow

Pillows have been in use for more than half a year and the many years of neck complaints have almost disappeared

Winter
09/08/2019
Mikoala Body Pillow

Mikoala Body Pillow

Excellent! Good products, fast delivery and correct communication. Well-founded information about products

Ine Neven
30/07/2019
Mikoala Body Pillow

Mikoala Body Pillow

Clear information, excellent pillow and packaging and fast delivery

Lucienne S
05/06/2019
Mikoala Body Pillow

Mikoala Body Pillow

Perfect body pillow !

Heylen
03/06/2019
Hi4 Deluxe + Body Pillow

Hi4 Deluxe + Body Pillow

Fast and correct delivery. The pillows are fantastic!

Conny Neuray
31/05/2019
Hi4 Deluxe + Body Pillow

Hi4 Deluxe + Body Pillow

before purchasing the body pillow I would sometimes wake up painfully (in my lower back) in a twisted position: that is now almost never the case with the body pillow. On long-term holidays in a hotel I take both pillows with me and therefore sleep better on vacation: thank you

Aries Oldenhuis
31/05/2019
Hi4 Pillow · Deluxe

Hi4 Pillow · Deluxe

Want to let you know this is the best sleeping pillow ever, and I have tried many others. Top product

John Ross
18/05/2019
Mikoala Body Pillow

Mikoala Body Pillow

Friendly customer service, fast delivery, good product

Van Roekel
07/05/2019
Hi4 Pillow · Deluxe

Hi4 Pillow · Deluxe

Very pleasant, being able to borrow the pillow on trial for a week at the Mensendieck, I never want another pillow, super! Nice to first be able to use a test model, so that I was sure of a good pleasing pillow

Dorine Sivre
03/05/2019
Set: Hi4 Deluxe + Body Pillow + covers

Set: Hi4 Deluxe + Body Pillow + covers

Very Happy!!!

Jacqueline Los
03/05/2019
Hi4 Pillow · Deluxe

Hi4 Pillow · Deluxe

Fast delivery and good product! Had to determine the right height for me in the first week. Now I wouldn't want anything else anymore, great pillow!

Linda
19/03/2019
Hi4 Pillow · Deluxe

Hi4 Pillow · Deluxe

This pillow really helps. Neck complaints disappeared after a few weeks.

Alberto Bouma
14/03/2019
Mikoala Body Pillow

Mikoala Body Pillow

Top company. Good products, fast delivery. Strong points: Explanation of wrong sleeping position.

Lisette Bloemendal
28/02/2019
Hi4 Deluxe + Body Pillow

Hi4 Deluxe + Body Pillow

Easy to order, clear site, fast delivery. Pillows of good quality. I have found you through my Cesar therapist, but now I am following a rehabilitation program in the hospital and they also recommend you!

M. Cremer
24/01/2019
Hi4 Pillow · Deluxe

Hi4 Pillow · Deluxe

I am very satisfied, my neck and back complaints have been reduced significantly.

Georges Dusart
22/01/2019
Showing 1 to 15 of 163 (11 Pages)